Skip to content
Cited·Index

Botric

AI visibility tracking with audits, content drafting and technical GEO fixes in one platform.

Botric is an AI visibility platform that tracks how AI assistants mention and cite a brand, prompt by prompt, and scores it out of 100. Its agents also audit the site, draft content for the gaps found and generate schema and llms.txt fixes.

Best for
Small businesses and growth-stage teams tracking one site across AI assistants

What we checked

Pages last read
Facts checked
14 factsFrom 7 sources

What we checked on Botric

YesPartlyNo

What it doesYes

Monitors AI answers

Weekly runs record, per tracked prompt, whether the brand is named, which rival is named instead, the sentiment and the cited source URL, rolled into one score.

Botric is an AI visibility tracker. It measures your AI brand visibility, meaning how often ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Gemini, Perplexity and…

botric.ai/ai-visibilityChecked

What it doesYes

Optimises your content

The site and GEO audit scores existing pages on six areas and returns a ranked list of fixes, and paid plans add one-click optimisation of a page you already have.

Site Audit and Search Readiness The technical issues that keep AI from reading your site, ranked by severity, with schema markup and llms.txt fixes.

botric.ai/geo-optimizerChecked

What it doesYes

Generates content

A Content Agent drafts blogs, comparison pages and FAQ hubs from measured prompt gaps, fact-checks them and scores each draft before a person decides to publish.

The Content Agent generates grounded, fact-checked blogs from the gaps Content Gap Analysis finds, and scores each one before you publish.

botric.ai/content-agentChecked

What it doesNo

Publishes to your site

Drafting stops at review: the vendor states nothing goes live by itself and asks you to post the piece on your own site, then paste the link back for tracking.

The Content Agent writes from the prompts you lose, and scores each draft before you see it. You review and publish. Nothing goes live on its own.

botric.ai/why-botricChecked

What it doesYes

Technical AEO

It generates JSON-LD schema and an llms.txt file, and the audit checks robots.txt, CDN bot blocking, canonical tags and whether content reads without JavaScript.

Botric generates schema markup and an llms.txt file, so AI systems can read your site clearly.

botric.ai/ai-visibilityChecked

What it doesYes

Done-for-you service

Alongside the self-serve plans the vendor sells Managed GEO, where its own team runs the audit, content and citation work on a three-month minimum, priced by quote.

Our team runs it for you: audit, GEO content, citations, and monthly reporting, with platform access included.

botric.ai/pricingChecked

What it reportsYes

Recommendations

Findings arrive as fixes rather than charts: each gap is paired with an action, and every draft carries a combined search and LLM score with 17 checks plus ranked fixes.

Every draft ships with a combined Google and LLM score with 17 checks behind it, and a ranked list of fixes. You see exactly how it'll perform and…

botric.ai/faqChecked

What it reportsYes

Visits from AI assistants

Connecting Google Analytics and Search Console surfaces visits arriving from AI assistants, broken out by assistant and by landing page, inside the same workspace.

Analytics Connect Google Analytics and Search Console to see visits from AI assistants, by assistant and by page, with your search data in one place.

botric.ai/geo-optimizerChecked

What it reportsYes

Suggests prompts to track

It generates a prompt set across four buyer intents that you can edit or replace, and every plan lists Prompt Research; the pages do not state how often people ask each prompt.

Prompts are generated across four intents: direct brand, comparison, category and informational. Edit them, replace them, or test new ones in the…

botric.ai/ai-visibilityChecked

Plans and signing upPartly

A month at 100 prompts

$149 a month on Infinity for 100 tracked prompts. Prompts as the vendor counts them. Which AI engines check each one, and how often, depends on the plan. Free, Bit, Byte might cost less, but no overage price is published, so it could not be priced past its allowance.

Infinity Teams running multiple properties and deeper AI growth workflows. $149/mo Billed monthly

botric.ai/pricing

Plans and signing upPartly

Projects or brands

Free, Bit and Byte each allow one workspace and one site, so several brands need the top self-serve plan at five, or an Enterprise agreement above that.

5 workspaces · 5 sites · 5 admin seats

botric.ai/pricingChecked

Plans and signing upNo

Card required to start

The standing free plan takes no card and runs indefinitely; a card is only in play if you choose the seven-day trial of a paid plan instead.

No. The Free plan requires no credit card and runs indefinitely, not just as a trial.

botric.ai/faqChecked

Plans and signing upYes

Self-serve signup

All four published plans are bought online with no sales call; only the custom Enterprise agreement and the Managed GEO service route through a conversation.

No, Free, Bit, Byte, and Infinity are all self-serve. Only Enterprise requires a sales conversation, for multi-brand support, custom invoices,…

botric.ai/faqChecked

For a larger teamPartly

Single sign-on

Single sign-on is reserved for the custom-quoted Enterprise agreement, so none of the four published self-serve plans can hand access control to a company login.

SSO Single sign-on, so your IT team stays in control of access.

botric.ai/enterpriseChecked

Botric price and plans

Prices excluding tax, as Botric publishes them.

  • Free

    Free

    • 5 prompts
  • Bit

    $15 a month

    • 15 prompts
  • Byte

    $49 a month

    • 25 prompts
  • Infinity

    $149 a month

    • 150 prompts
    • Adds Projects or brands

Terms

Card to start
YesNot required
Sign up without sales
YesYes

What needs a higher plan

Enterprise
Single sign-on
Botric's pricing page

Pricing page, captured

botric.ai/pricing, checked

Botric alternatives

All 9 alternatives

Engines:on every planon some plansnot trackednot stated

Questions about Botric

How much does Botric cost?
Botric is free to use. From botric.ai/pricing, checked 26 October 2026.
Which AI engines does Botric track?
Not stated: ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, AI Overviews, Claude, AI Mode, Copilot, Grok, DeepSeek and Meta AI.
Can you start with Botric without talking to sales?
It has a free plan. You can sign up without talking to sales.
What have we checked on Botric?
14 facts, under these headings: What it does, what it reports, plans and signing up, for a larger team.
How do we check Botric?
We hold 14 facts on Botric, quoted from 7 pages. Facts and price last checked 26 October 2026.

How we check every listing

Sources and changes

Last changed

Is this yours?

AI assistants like ChatGPT and Claude opened CitedIndex pages 2,286 times in September. Owners claim at no cost, then see this page's readers and carry the owner mark. You confirm it with an email at botric.ai.

Report an error if a fact is wrong.