Skip to content
Cited·Index

GrackerAI

Summary

GrackerAI is an answer-engine optimisation platform for B2B SaaS that monitors how AI engines cite a brand, audits pages for AI readability and drafts citation-shaped articles. Its analysis models are tuned for cybersecurity, DevTools and DevOps.

AI engines it tracks

The AI engines GrackerAI tracks

  • ChatGPT: not stated
  • Gemini: not stated
  • Perplexity: not stated
  • AI Overviews: not stated
  • Claude: not stated
  • AI Mode: not stated
  • Copilot: not stated
  • Grok: not stated
  • DeepSeek: not stated
  • Meta AI: not stated
From
$99/month$79 billed annually, 20% less
Open source
No
API
PartlyEnterprise
Best for
B2B SaaS and cybersecurity vendors wanting AI citation tracking and content in one place
Visit GrackerAI CompareFind alternatives
Yours? Claim it free

Is GrackerAI yours?

Owners claim at no cost, then see this page's readers and correct its details.

Claim this listing

You confirm it with an email at gracker.ai.

What it does

Monitors AI answers
YesCore of the product: it re-polls AI engines on a tracked prompt set and reports mentions, citations, sentiment and position per engine, with engine count set by plan.Track exactly how up to 10 AI engines, from ChatGPT and Perplexity to Gemini and Claude, cite your brand vs competitors (all 10 on Enterprise).…gracker.ai
Optimises your content
YesIt audits pages you already own, explains why a model passes them over and ships targeted fixes rather than a rewrite; the AEO Audit scores each page with an issue list.Audits a page you already rank with and ships the GEO fixes, so you lift an asset you own instead of always publishing net-new.gracker.ai/platform/content/content-eng…
Generates content
YesThe Content Engine drafts authority pieces, listicles and comparison pages, with a monthly article allowance that rises from 3 on Individual to 10 on Team and unlimited on Enterprise.The Content Engine creates three types of AI-optimized content: authoritative thought leadership articles, listicles (like "Best X tools for Y"), and…gracker.ai/pricing
Publishes to your site
PartlyDirect CMS publishing is not on the entry plan: the Team plan card and the docs plan table put WordPress, HubSpot and headless publishing on Team/Scale and above, while the pricing comparison table marks the same connectors Enterprise-only.WordPress, HubSpot and headless CMS publishingPush finished articles straight into WordPress, HubSpot, Webflow, Ghost, Contentful, and more.gracker.ai/pricing
Technical AEO
YesThe AEO Audit runs site-wide checks on robots.txt rules for AI crawlers, server/CDN bot access and llms.txt, and page checks on structured data and schema that matches visible content.Site setup - scored separately from your pages, from the three site-wide checks: robots.txt rules for AI crawlers, server/CDN bot access, and your…gracker.ai/docs/using-gracker/aeo-audit
Done-for-you service
PartlyIt sells as software, but Enterprise adds people: a named account manager runs onboarding, a remediation roadmap and migration from other tools, with a 4-hour support SLA. Self-serve plans get email support only.Enterprise includes full onboarding: a competitive gap analysis across AI engines, a custom cybersecurity prompt library for your category,…gracker.ai/pricing

What it reports

Recommendations
YesEvery report is framed as a prioritised to-do list rather than metrics, and audit issues carry a severity, a concrete fix and the points it would add, assignable as a task.Every report ships with the specific prompt, content, and citation fixes that move your score - a prioritized to-do list, not a wall of metrics.gracker.ai/pricing
Visits from AI assistants
PartlyA GA4 connector attributing AI-driven traffic and conversions back to tracked prompts is listed only in the Enterprise column of the pricing comparison table; the two self-serve plans show a dash.Google Analytics 4 (GA4)Attribute AI-driven traffic and conversions back to your tracked prompts.gracker.ai/pricing
Suggests prompts to track
YesPrompt Mining proposes new prompts from Search Console, a Bing AI Performance export and live People Also Ask threads, each row carrying an estimated monthly demand figure you can sort on.Volume | Estimated monthly search demand, sortable. For GSC and Bing rows it's estimated from the impressions and average position in your datagracker.ai/docs/using-gracker/working-w…

Plans and signing up

Projects or brands
PartlyWorkspaces support multi-brand and multi-product modes, but separate tracking for several products under one brand is listed on Enterprise only in the pricing table, with dashes on Individual and Team.Multi-product monitoring (one brand)Separate visibility tracking for each of your products under a single brand account, with per-product reports.gracker.ai/pricing
Card required to start
YesThe 7-day trial on both self-serve plans needs a valid card up front; you are not charged during the trial and can cancel before it ends to avoid the charge.Yes. A valid credit card is required to start the 7-day free trial on the Individual or Team plan. You won't be charged during the trial period, and…gracker.ai/pricing
Self-serve signup
YesBoth published plans start from the portal with no setup fee and no sales call; only the custom-quoted Enterprise tier requires talking to the team first.Self-serve plans (Individual, Team) have no setup fee and you can be tracking within minutes.gracker.ai/pricing

Access and integrations

API
PartlyREST API access sits in the Enterprise column alone; the docs separately say there is no public curl-style API and that the GraphQL layer is reached only through MCP, so the two descriptions disagree.API accessFull REST API access to pull your data into BI tools, data warehouses, or custom dashboards.gracker.ai/pricing
MCP server
YesA hosted MCP endpoint is on every paid plan with a monthly request quota of 100, 1,000 or unlimited; queries are read-only and cover visibility, mentions, citations, competitors and prompts.GrackerAI supports the Model Context Protocol (MCP), which lets you connect your AI assistant directly to your visibility data.gracker.ai/docs/advanced/mcp

For a larger team

Single sign-on
PartlySAML 2.0 and OIDC sign-in with Okta, Entra ID and Google Workspace exists but is not self-serve to configure and is gated to the top tiers; the pricing table shows it on Enterprise only, the docs say Scale and Enterprise.SAML SSO is available on Scale and Enterprise plans.gracker.ai/docs/account/security-sso
Security certifications
YesThe security page lists SOC 2 Type II as active with an annual audit and the report available on request; ISO 27001 is recorded as in progress rather than held.gracker.ai/docs/account/security-sso

What we checked

Pages last read
Price on its site
From $99/monthFrom its pricing page
AI answers
Named in 1 of 244Our October check

Plans and pricing

Price and terms

Free to start
PartlyPartly7-day free trial on the Individual and Team plans
The terms in full

a valid credit card is required to start and you must cancel before it ends to avoid being charged. Enterprise has no self-serve trial. No standing free plan is published on the pricing page.

Card to start
NoRequired
Sign up without sales
YesYes

What needs a higher plan

Team
Publishes to your site
Enterprise
Done-for-you service, Visits from AI assistants, Projects or brands, API, Single sign-on

For AI agents

MCP server
Yes
API
PartlyEnterprise

Checked .

Screenshots

  • Pricing page of GrackerAI
    Pricing page, gracker.ai, captured
  • Docs of GrackerAI
    Docs, gracker.ai, captured

Filed under

AI content optimizationAI visibility monitoring

Sources and updates

Is this yours? AI assistants like ChatGPT and Claude opened CitedIndex pages 2,286 times in September. Claim it free and edit it in your dashboard, or feature it in AI content optimization.