# Temso AI — White-label answer-engine monitoring and reporting for agencies with multiple client brands.

> Source: CitedIndex — https://citedindex.com/temso (structured, researched, re-verified)

Temso is an AI search visibility platform for brands and agencies. It combines answer-engine monitoring with content workflows, website audits, crawler analytics, and white-label client reporting.

**Best for:** Marketing agencies running white-label GEO services for multiple clients

| Fact | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Website | https://temso.ai |
| Category | AI visibility monitoring |
| API | Yes |
| Open source | No |
| Price | $10 a month |
| Price source | https://www.temso.ai/pricing |
| Price checked | 31 October 2026 |
| AI engines it tracks | 5 on every plan, 3 more on some plans only. |
| ChatGPT | on every plan |
| Gemini | on every plan |
| Perplexity | on some plans only |
| AI Overviews | on every plan |
| Claude | on some plans only |
| AI Mode | on every plan |
| Copilot | on every plan |
| Grok | on some plans only |
| DeepSeek | not stated |
| Meta AI | not stated |
| MCP server | Yes |
| Free to start | Partly |
| Sign up without sales | Yes |
| Facts | 30 facts from 7 sources |
| Facts checked | 30 October 2026 |

Screenshot of Temso AI: https://citedindex.com/img/1920/screenshots/temso.webp, captured 31 October 2026

**What we checked**

- Pages last read: 31 October 2026
- Facts checked: 30 facts (From 7 sources, read 30 October 2026)

## What we checked on Temso AI

### What it does

**Monitors AI answers** · Yes — Temso monitors how often a brand appears across major AI answer engines.

> Temso is the easy-to-use AI visibility tool for tracking your brand across every major AI engine.
> — https://www.temso.ai/ai-search-analytics · Hero introduction, checked 30 October 2026

**Optimises your content** · Yes — The platform identifies existing-page improvements and offers an optimizer for content refreshes.

> Fix your existing content.
> — https://www.temso.ai/content-marketing · Content Optimizer card, checked 30 October 2026

**Generates content** · Yes — Temso creates articles, briefs, FAQs, and multilingual draft content in its workspace.

> Articles, briefs, FAQs, and multi-language drafts.
> — https://www.temso.ai/content-marketing · Content Writer card, checked 30 October 2026

**Publishes to your site** · Yes — It can publish generated or optimized material rather than only preparing editorial drafts.

> Publish straight to your CMS
> — https://www.temso.ai/pricing · Plan comparison table, Content Marketing row, checked 30 October 2026

**Technical AEO** · Yes — Both public plans include technical AEO auditing alongside crawl and site-health analysis.

> Technical AEO audit
> — https://www.temso.ai/pricing · Plan comparison table, Website Audits row, checked 30 October 2026

**Done-for-you service** · Partly — A human AEO specialist and monthly strategy reviews are included only with Scale.

> An AEO specialist on your team
> — https://www.temso.ai/pricing · Scale plan card, checked 30 October 2026

### Answer engines

**ChatGPT** · Yes — Temso presents ChatGPT as a tracked answer engine in its product experience.

> ChatGPT
> — https://www.temso.ai/ · Hero AI-engine examples, checked 30 October 2026

**Perplexity** · Partly — Perplexity is an optional Core add-on and is included with the Scale plan.

> Claude, Perplexity, Grok & Muse Add-on
> — https://www.temso.ai/pricing · Plan comparison table, AI models row, checked 30 October 2026

**Gemini** · Yes — Gemini is included in the Core model set and shown in visibility reporting.

> Gemini
> — https://www.temso.ai/pricing · Core plan card, Models included, checked 30 October 2026

**Google AI Overviews** · Yes — Google AI Overview is included in Core and appears among its tracked models.

> Google AI Overview
> — https://www.temso.ai/pricing · Core plan card, Models included, checked 30 October 2026

**Google AI Mode** · Yes — Temso explicitly says its Google AI Overview data also includes Google AI Mode.

> Google AI Overview includes Google AI Mode.
> — https://www.temso.ai/pricing · Plan comparison table, AI models note, checked 30 October 2026

**Claude** · Partly — Claude is a paid Core add-on but is included in the higher Scale plan.

> Claude, Perplexity, Grok & Muse Add-on
> — https://www.temso.ai/pricing · Plan comparison table, AI models row, checked 30 October 2026

**Microsoft Copilot** · Yes — Copilot is listed among Core models and is therefore part of the entry plan.

> Copilot
> — https://www.temso.ai/pricing · Core plan card, Models included, checked 30 October 2026

**Grok** · Partly — Grok is a Core add-on and is listed among the Scale plan models.

> Claude, Perplexity, Grok & Muse Add-on
> — https://www.temso.ai/pricing · Plan comparison table, AI models row, checked 30 October 2026

**Coverage in the vendor’s words** · Partly — Core covers OpenAI, Gemini, Copilot and Google AI Overview; four further models are add-ons.

> Claude, Perplexity, Grok & Muse Add-on
> — https://www.temso.ai/pricing · Plan comparison table, AI models and add-on row, checked 30 October 2026

**Reads answers as a user sees them** · Yes — Collection is conducted through real answer-engine user interfaces rather than provider APIs.

> Real data from real user interfaces, not APIs to monitor how AI search engines discover and represent your brand.
> — https://www.temso.ai/agencies · How we collect data section, checked 30 October 2026

### What it reports

**Names the cited sources** · Yes — Citation Analytics identifies pages that drive AI visibility for the monitored brand.

> Know which pages drive AI visibility.
> — https://www.temso.ai/ai-search-analytics · Citation Analytics card, checked 30 October 2026

**Competitor tracking** · Yes — The product benchmarks a brand against competitors, with unlimited competitor tracking on public plans.

> Benchmark your performance against competitors.
> — https://www.temso.ai/ai-search-analytics · Competition card, checked 30 October 2026

**Brand sentiment** · Yes — Temso reports AI-associated brand attributes as well as sentiment and positioning changes.

> See which attributes AI associates with your brand
> — https://www.temso.ai/ · Sentiment & perception section, checked 30 October 2026

**Recommendations** · Yes — The audit workflow prioritizes issues and supplies a plan for fixes outside agent automation.

> Our agent fixes what it can and hands your team a clear plan for the rest.
> — https://www.temso.ai/website-audits · How it works, Fix them step, checked 30 October 2026

**AI crawler analytics** · Yes — It tracks AI crawler and citation-bot visits using the customer’s CDN log connection.

> Track the AI crawlers and citation bots visiting your site.
> — https://www.temso.ai/website-audits · Solution section, Know when AI cites you, checked 30 October 2026

**Suggests prompts to track** · Yes — Prompt Intelligence surfaces the most searched prompts and the feature visualizes prompt volume.

> Track the most searched prompts.
> — https://www.temso.ai/ai-search-analytics · Prompt Intelligence card, checked 30 October 2026

### Plans and signing up

**Prompt or credit allowance** · Yes — Core and Scale each include 200 prompts, with extra prompts sold in packs.

> 200 prompts
> — https://www.temso.ai/pricing · Core and Scale plan cards, checked 30 October 2026

**Projects or brands** · Partly — Public Core and Scale plans list one tracked brand, while the agency product offers unlimited client brands.

> Unlimited client brands
> — https://www.temso.ai/ · Agency feature section, checked 30 October 2026

**Countries** · Yes — Temso advertises tracking coverage for every location and language on its platform.

> Every location in any language
> — https://www.temso.ai/agencies · Platform features section, checked 30 October 2026

**How often it checks** · Partly — Both public plans run tracked prompts daily; Scale additionally permits on-demand runs.

> Run your prompts any time, on top of the daily run.
> — https://www.temso.ai/pricing · Plan comparison table, Run prompts on demand row, checked 30 October 2026

**Self-serve signup** · Yes — Core and Scale both have public prices and direct registration links for buyers.

> Start Core
> — https://www.temso.ai/pricing · Core plan card registration link, checked 30 October 2026

### Access and integrations

**API** · Yes — The Temso API supplies programmatic visibility, share-of-voice, sentiment, and competitor data for customer workflows.

> Yes. The Temso API gives you programmatic access to your visibility, share of voice, sentiment, and competitor data.
> — https://www.temso.ai/integrations · FAQ, Does Temso have an API?, checked 30 October 2026

**MCP server** · Yes — Temso runs an MCP server so compatible agents can read visibility data on demand.

> Temso's MCP server lets your assistant read your AI search visibility data on demand.
> — https://www.temso.ai/integrations · FAQ, What is MCP?, checked 30 October 2026

### For a larger team

**Single sign-on** · Partly — SSO/SAML is listed in Scale rather than any entry-level Core subscription plan.

> SSO/SAML
> — https://www.temso.ai/pricing · Plan comparison table, Support & services row, checked 30 October 2026

## Temso AI price and terms

**Terms**

- Free to start: Partly — Free to start, cancel anytime
- Sign up without sales: Yes

**What needs a higher plan**

- Scale: Done-for-you service, How often it checks, Single sign-on

## For AI agents

- MCP server: Yes
- API: Yes

Pricing page as we captured it: https://citedindex.com/img/1920/screenshots/temso/pricing.webp, captured 31 October 2026

Read on https://www.temso.ai/pricing, 31 October 2026.

## Temso AI alternatives

- [Peec AI](https://citedindex.com/peec-ai) · From €85 a month (about $95): AI search analytics pairing daily visibility tracking with source gap analysis and ranked actions.
- [Searchable](https://citedindex.com/searchable) · From $125 a month: AI search visibility tracking, site audits and content generation for brands and agencies.
- [Goodie](https://citedindex.com/goodie-ai) · From $354 a month: Closed-loop AEO platform: prompt research, daily visibility tracking, agent-run fixes and revenue attribution.
- [AIclicks](https://citedindex.com/aiclicks) · From $59 a month: AI visibility tracker that queries engines through their live interfaces and adds writer, outreach and ads tracking.
- [Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit](https://citedindex.com/semrush-ai-visibility-toolkit) · From $99 a month: AI visibility monitoring linked to Semrush prompt research, technical site audits, and SEO workflows.
- [Evertune](https://citedindex.com/evertune) · From $60 a month: Measures how AI models and apps rank your brand against rivals, then builds ad and retargeting campaigns in ChatGPT.
- [Profound](https://citedindex.com/profound) · Price on request: AI answer engine visibility platform with content agents and AI crawler analytics.
- [Frase](https://citedindex.com/frase) · From $49 a month: AI-search content platform that turns visibility gaps into researched, scored, publishable pages.
- [GeoRankers](https://citedindex.com/georankers) · From $49 a month: Scores SaaS brands in Perplexity, Google AI Search and ChatGPT on buying prompts, with fixes rated by effort and impact.

8 of the 9 publish a price.

[All 9 alternatives](https://citedindex.com/temso/alternatives/)

## Questions about Temso AI

### How much does Temso AI cost?

Temso AI costs $10 a month. From temso.ai/pricing, checked 31 October 2026.

### Which AI engines does Temso AI track?

5 on every plan: ChatGPT, Gemini, AI Overviews, AI Mode and Copilot. 3 more on some plans only: Perplexity, Claude and Grok. Not stated: DeepSeek and Meta AI.

### Does Temso AI have an API or an MCP server?

It has an API. It has an MCP server.

### Can you start with Temso AI without talking to sales?

You can start free, with limits. You can sign up without talking to sales.

### What have we checked on Temso AI?

30 facts, under these headings: What it does, answer engines, what it reports, plans and signing up, access and integrations, for a larger team.

### How do we check Temso AI?

We hold 30 facts on Temso AI, quoted from 7 pages. Facts last checked 30 October 2026. Price last checked 31 October 2026.

How we check every listing: https://citedindex.com/methodology/

## Sources and changes

Last changed 31 October 2026

**Sources on temso.ai** (7)

- https://www.temso.ai/pricing, read 31 October 2026
- https://www.temso.ai/ai-search-analytics, read 30 October 2026
- https://www.temso.ai/, read 30 October 2026
- https://www.temso.ai/agencies, read 30 October 2026
- https://www.temso.ai/content-marketing, read 30 October 2026
- https://www.temso.ai/integrations, read 30 October 2026
- https://www.temso.ai/website-audits, read 30 October 2026

## Is this yours?

AI assistants like ChatGPT and Claude opened CitedIndex pages 2,286 times in September. Claim Temso AI: https://citedindex.com/claim/temso

Report an error if a fact is wrong: hello@citedindex.com, subject "Report an error: Temso AI (temso)".
